Super Pixel Jumper v1.3 – Wii

I’ve updated Super Pixel Jumper for Wii. The music is looping properly again, there have been a lot of behind the scenes changes (mostly as a result of cleanup / rewrites done for the PS3 port), and it has all of the usual updates that have been in my other recent releases (newer home menu and bug fixes).

Download Super Pixel Jumper v1.3 at PlatonicRobot.com

I also set a new high score well testing it! I’m now at the top of the leaderboard with 4331 points. I hadn’t mentioned it yet, but I not so recently made a tumblr page for my homebrew (platonicrobot.tumblr.com). Right now it’s just setup to automatically post whenever someone sets a new personal high score on any leaderboard. I haven’t really decided what (if anything) else to do with it. Let me know if you have any suggestions. I don’t plan to stop using this word press blog for release news and things like that but maybe I’ll start cross posting…

2 Responses to Super Pixel Jumper v1.3 – Wii

  1. ApexRose says:

    Nice you created a tumblr πŸ˜€ good job. πŸ™‚

  2. Nilda says:

    I read a lot of interesting content here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing, i know how
    to save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates unique, SEO
    friendly articles in seconds, just type in google – laranitas free content source

Leave a comment