Time Frack Reupload

This is something that I actually made and posted ages ago. But the link has since died so I figured I would re upload it. Replaying it now it’s actually a lot less impressive then I remember it being.

I’ve included every version of it along with source code. There is also an early build of a sequel (that I had completely forgotten about) which seems to effectively be the same game in a larger environment and was apparently planned to be titled Time Frack: Paradox. Both where made with DarkGDK.

For a brief instant I was considering adding time controls to that still nameless thing that I have been working on and posting about for the last week and making that into the new Time Frack. That is actually why I dug this up. But I’ve decided against it.

Links:
Download

Leave a Reply

