Things I’ve won

I won the October PSX-Scene Monthly Contest with They Do Not Die 2 v0.6. You can find a post contest interview here.

On a less spectacular but still very cool note I also recently won a shirt from the GameTrailers GTP raffle.

3 Responses to Things I’ve won

  1. InFaMouS says:

    congrats on the psx win, TDND is the best home brew ive played for awhile – if u ever saw dead babies on the xbox 1 – i would like a remake of that? was mad with Q3A sounds? 😉

  2. ahmad says:

    Congratulations man, you are my hero. I learned so much from your source codes. I wish you release the rest of the games, for example the source code for the Wii games. I am crazily looking forward for that as you did for the PS3
    .

    • ThatOtherDev says:

      Thanks. It’s great to hear that someone found my source code helpful.

      I’m not going to promise that it will be any time soon but I would like to eventually go through all my Wii programs, update them and re release all of them at once along with their source code.

Leave a Reply

