Dont Get Crushed 1.0 – DS

Here is my first DS game!

I originally wasn’t going to enter it into the NintendoMax competition but I’m happy with how it turned out and it seems to be alright to enter multiple games (I have at least one other that I want to enter) so I did.

Its essentially the same game as it is on Wii, PC and PS3 with some slight tweaks. But now instead of tilt/motion controls you use the touch screen. The touch screen controls are awesome and I seriously prefer it over the previous motion controls. I’m considering this the best of the versions. The movement speed of the balls also increases now as you play so that provides some extra challenge that the previous versions lacked.

Download the DS version
Alternate links

Leave a Reply

