The arrival of UsbBreak

The UsbBreak I ordered arrived today! It took 15 days (12 if your counting from when it was shipped rather then when it was ordered) which suppose is pretty good for free shipping considering that it was being sent from Hong Kong. But anyways now that it is here awesomeness will surly ensue.

I tried out the pong game. Its not particularly memorable as a pong clone but its very cool just as a first example of original homebrew being made for PS3.

Now I’m in the process of using Open Manager to copy GTA4 to my internal hard drive. The load time isn’t the main thing about GTA4 that made me rage but faster loading will be appreciated.

Afterwords I’m going to start looking into developing my own PS3 homebrew. I’m totally psyched.

Leave a Reply

