I have done nothing of importance today. But people appear to have chosen this day to celebrate me.

It is my understanding that the earth is is in approximately the same position relative to the sun as it was when I was born. Its my birth day.

6 Responses to I have done nothing of importance today. But people appear to have chosen this day to celebrate me.

  1. Lenox says:

    HBD man, hope you enjoy your day! go and celebrate! cheers!

  2. Compaq_Owner (it was "some one") says:

    Hey that is cool its my birthday tomorrow,

    Happy birthday stranger I met on the internet :),

  3. Kojote says:

    All the best 😉 Even if it’s two days late… I lag a lot in summer 😀

  4. thatotherdev says:

    thanks everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

